Yin Yogis


This class is taught by:
Want to really increase your flexibility? Come to Yin Yogis...postures are held for 3-5 minutes in order to stretch connective tissues which allow for deeper flexibility. Postures are held to allow gravity time to take effect while focusing on relaxing into the pose. Yin yoga reduces stress and anxiety, increases circulation and flexibility, improves joint mobility, and balances the mind and body. All levels welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Oct 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Nov 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Nov 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Nov 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Nov 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Dec 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas
  • Sun Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marco Delossantos
    at We Yogis Uptown
  • Thu Dec 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Zoe Mattioli
    at We Yogis Las Colinas


we located

We locations

View on Google Maps

We Yogis Lovers

5600 W. Lovers Ln., Suite 150

Dallas, TX. 75209

Ph: 214.351.1229
Email: weyogis@weyogis.com

 

View on Google Map

We Yogis Uptown

1700 Cedar Springs, Suite 110

Dallas, TX 75202
Ph: 469.904.2295
Email: weyogisuptown@weyogis.com

 

View on Google Maps

We Yogis Lakewood

6465 E Mockingbird, Suite 362

Dallas TX 75214
469.206.3311
Email: weyogislakewood@weyogis.com

 

View on Google Maps

We Yogis Las Colinas

5240 O'Connor Blvd. Suite 166

Irving, TX 75039

 weyogislascolinas@weyogis.com

We Yogis® Welcomes

Spiritual Gangster, Vimmia, B mat, Holykombucha, Terez, Mantra Mat, Liforme Mat, Good HYouman, CHRLDR
Come Shop!

 
  • Yoga is the perfect opportunity to be curious about who you are.

     

    ~ Jason Crandell

  • A photographer gets people to pose for him. A yoga instructor gets people to pose for themselves.

     

    ~ T. Guillemets

  • Yoga has a sly, clever way of short circuiting the mental patterns that cause anxiety.

     

    ~ Baxter Bell

  • The beauty is that people often come here for the stretch, and leave with a lot more.

     

    ~ Liza Ciano

  • You cannot always control what goes on outside. But you can always control what goes on inside.

     

    ~ Mr. Yoga

  • Yoga is the practice of quieting the mind.

     

    ~ Patanjali

  • Yoga is possible for anybody who really wants it. Yoga is universal.... But don't approach yoga with a business mind looking for worldly gain.

     

    ~ Sri Krishna Pattabhi Jois

  • Love thyself, do more yoga

  • Yoga is the fountain of youth. You're only as young as your spine is flexible.

     

    ~ Bob Harper

  • Yoga teaches us to cure what need not be endured and endure what cannot be cured. ~ B.K.S. Iyengar